Searching For Satisfaction

Loving This New Foreign Exchange Vid

Posted on: February 23, 2011


I’ve spoken before about how much I love love love Foreign Exchange.

BTW, who do I have to bribe to get them to do a show anywhere near Minneapolis?

Anyway, “Authenticity” isn’t one of my super-faves from their new album, but I really dig this video.

Like it?

5 Responses to "Loving This New Foreign Exchange Vid"

I was definitely not expecting the ending… it threw me off, which I guess isn’t a bad thing at all.

I’m still not sure how I feel about the album as a whole… ‘Leave it All Behind’ was just so good I guess… this one makes me sad…

Yeah I don’t really listen to Authenticity that much either. But that’s mostly because its forever linked in my mind to the Vegas guy & I get nostalgic *sigh*

Also… if you haven’t listened to Florence and Machine’s album – Lungs… give it a listen… I think you’ll like it… especially if you like The xx

I’ll go in on the bribe to get them here. Especailly if we could get the entire expierece with ZO!, Darien and Yazarah.

Leave a Reply

The Blog

Ever wanted to get into the mind of a young, single, professional Black woman? Well here's your chance. Travel with me on this journey called life as I try to find the elusive state of satisfaction...I promise, it'll be a fun time....
twitter / Jubilance1922

Past Posts

The Red Pump Project
