Searching For Satisfaction

31 Day Reset Challenge – Day 10

Posted on: December 15, 2010


I’m playing catch-up on the 31 Days to Reset Your Life Challenge. Here’s my post for Day 10.

Today’s assignment is to make a bucket list. Specifically, you’ve been given 6 months to live, what would you do with your time?

I’ve never done this, but I think its a great idea. So here’s my bucket list:

  • Go to Europe – Amsterdam, London, Paris, Berlin, Rome & Athens
  • See the Great Pyramids
  • Start a charity in my name
  • Sky-dive or bungee jump
  • See the Grand Canyon & hike down to the bottom
  • Go on a whaling trip
  • Snorkel in the Great Barrier Reef
  • Tell my friends & family how much I love them & how much they mean to me
  • Give away as many of my possessions as I can
  • Spend as much time as I can with my nieces & nephew
  • Make love on a beach
  • Take a painting class
  • Meet my half-sister

For only six months to live, I think that’s a good list!

Whats on your bucket list?

Leave a Reply

The Blog

Ever wanted to get into the mind of a young, single, professional Black woman? Well here's your chance. Travel with me on this journey called life as I try to find the elusive state of satisfaction...I promise, it'll be a fun time....
twitter / Jubilance1922

Past Posts

The Red Pump Project
