Searching For Satisfaction

Throwbacks!

Posted on: January 3, 2009


This was my stuff! WHERE IS ZHANE?!?!?!?!?!

I still love this song….

WHERE IS PORTRAIT?!?!?!?!?!?

6th or 7th grade (I can’t remember which one), this was my song! Was this the beginning of rappers/celebs making cameos in other rappers videos?

2 Responses to "Throwbacks!"

There was an episode of Family Matters on the other day and Portrait was on there. Whenever I feel like dancing around my room, I bump Hey Mr. DJ…..

Ahh…real music.Thank you.

Leave a Reply

The Blog

Ever wanted to get into the mind of a young, single, professional Black woman? Well here's your chance. Travel with me on this journey called life as I try to find the elusive state of satisfaction...I promise, it'll be a fun time....
twitter / Jubilance1922

Past Posts

The Red Pump Project
