Searching For Satisfaction

End of Year Recap – Part I

Posted on: December 23, 2008


Ehhh….I had this whole post written but it came off kinda whiny to me.

Yeah, my 2008 has been up and down. But I don’t really feel like rehashing the same stuff over and over.

In general I’m looking to have a better year in 2009, but isn’t everyone?

My biggest focus is going to be working on incorporating LoA more into my everyday life.

And I’d like to do more with my blog – post more consistently and discuss different topics.

In other news, I’ve been home since Thursday and its been freezing cold and snowing everyday. Florida is looking good right now. My family has been working my nerves a little bit, but that’s what family is for I guess.

Leave a Reply

The Blog

Ever wanted to get into the mind of a young, single, professional Black woman? Well here's your chance. Travel with me on this journey called life as I try to find the elusive state of satisfaction...I promise, it'll be a fun time....
twitter / Jubilance1922

Past Posts

The Red Pump Project
