Searching For Satisfaction

Atkinds Update

Posted on: October 26, 2008


I just realized that I hadn’t done my Atkins update.

I made it to Day 14 of Induction, was down 8 pounds, and was feeling so good.

Then on Day 14 I had chest pain and a numb arm. Was freaked out and went to urgent care who gave me aspirin and told me to go to the ER.

So I went off Atkins, cause the chest pain/numb arm thing freaked me out and I’ve never had that with anything else I’ve done.

But I’m down 8 pounds, that’s great, right?

Tags:

Leave a Reply

The Blog

Ever wanted to get into the mind of a young, single, professional Black woman? Well here's your chance. Travel with me on this journey called life as I try to find the elusive state of satisfaction...I promise, it'll be a fun time....
twitter / Jubilance1922

Past Posts

The Red Pump Project
