Searching For Satisfaction

I’m camera shopping!

Posted on: April 29, 2008


I need a new digital camera. Mine still works, but its like a brick, its so damn heavy and not slim at all. And its only 4 megapixels, which sucks considering that now some cameras are up to 10+ megapixels. Plus LK brought his fancy new camera when he came to visit and I noticed how nice it was, and that motivated me to step my game up.

Right now I like the Canon Powershots and the Casio Exilim, but I’m still open to suggestions….any ideas or recommendations?

1 Response to "I’m camera shopping!"

I got a Sony Cybershot (7.2 mega pixels)this past Christmas. The pictures are nice and clear. It’s small and not too bulky. The only downside I would say is that the zoom is only 3x, but I’m just taking “regular” pictures so it doesn’t matter much to me….

Leave a Reply

The Blog

Ever wanted to get into the mind of a young, single, professional Black woman? Well here's your chance. Travel with me on this journey called life as I try to find the elusive state of satisfaction...I promise, it'll be a fun time....
twitter / Jubilance1922

Past Posts

The Red Pump Project
