Searching For Satisfaction

Love life update…

Posted on: November 12, 2007


I haven’t blogged about my love life in a while.

I’ve been dating a couple of guys; both of them are nice and I enjoy spending time with both of them. One I see more than the other, but that’s mostly due to geography.

I’m really digging just dating right now. I forgot how much fun it could be without having all those expectations and rules and whatnot. Just chillin, enjoying each other’s company, doing new and fun stuff, and whatnot.

I might add another to the rotation, but we’ll see. Right now I like how its going.

I like one slightly more than the other, but I’m not in the mood to commit to anyone right now.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

The Blog

Ever wanted to get into the mind of a young, single, professional Black woman? Well here's your chance. Travel with me on this journey called life as I try to find the elusive state of satisfaction...I promise, it'll be a fun time....
twitter / Jubilance1922

Past Posts

The Red Pump Project
