Searching For Satisfaction

Look at this…..

Posted on: June 27, 2007


I’m so happy with my hair that I decided to show it off….so here are some pics of my new layers.

Got some feedback?

Tags: ,

2 Responses to "Look at this….."

Very nice…

Can’t get to the pictures love…

Leave a Reply

The Blog

Ever wanted to get into the mind of a young, single, professional Black woman? Well here's your chance. Travel with me on this journey called life as I try to find the elusive state of satisfaction...I promise, it'll be a fun time....
twitter / Jubilance1922

Past Posts

The Red Pump Project
