Searching For Satisfaction

A quick note to my readers….

Posted on: May 25, 2007


First, I’d like to say thanks for reading my blogs. When I started, it was just a way for me to vent, and I never thought anyone would actually read it. I know of several people who do, and there are probably many more that read it that I have no clue about.

While I appreciate the audience, someone has taken it too far. One of my readers sent an email to E (who has been the subject of several posts in both blogs), with the link to my blog in it. I guess this individual did it thinking they were helping someone out. Well, it wasn’t necessary, and it was a sneaky thing to do.

My blog has always been an open book, completely uncensored, and it will continue to be so. But I am a bit confused about why someone felt the need to “meddle” in my personal life. Readers, please feel free to read, comment, discuss anything that I blog about. But trying to affect changes in my life through other means (like sending emails to people that I blog about) is taking it too far.

Thanks!

2 Responses to "A quick note to my readers…."

wow Jubi….I’m mad that someone did that to you…

that’s some HAM. To my fellow readers, have some business about yourselves.Not like jubi needed my help, but I wanted to get that off my chest.

Leave a Reply

The Blog

Ever wanted to get into the mind of a young, single, professional Black woman? Well here's your chance. Travel with me on this journey called life as I try to find the elusive state of satisfaction...I promise, it'll be a fun time....
twitter / Jubilance1922

Past Posts

The Red Pump Project
